New Year – New Goals?

I have not much to say about the  passed year. Even that I packed my staff 4 times during the year and lived again in many different places, I have the feeling that it was the most stable year I’ve had in a while. There was no tears and drama, no sadness and not much stress. 

I can honestly say that the year 2016 was full of love and happiness, good news and new starts… It was still about letting go of the past and accepting the new. For the first time in a while I moved from the passed year to the new year in very peaceful feelings.

The year was also full of travels (never enough, but still good ones), old and new friends and time with family. And I already know the starting year 2017 will be even richer with love, family and newborns as well as with travels, so I can’t wait for it!

I don’t feel the need to set any goals for the year. I will just continue to live as now, doing the same things that make me happy follow my dreams, which keep me motivated, and I think the year will be great.

I wish you all a happy new year and follow your dreams as well!😘

Leave a comment